About Us

Support Innovation & Creativity that Leads to Business Investment


Racine County Economic Development Corporation (RCEDC) and our partners provide Racine County Wisconsin businesses with almost every service needed to complete an expansion, relocation, financing, or workforce development project. Our dedicated staff is committed to meeting the needs of Racine County businesses and companies interested in expanding or locating in the Chicago-Milwaukee Corridor.

Our Team


Name Role Department Email Phone
Jenny Trick Executive Director Administration & Marketing jtrick@rcedc.org 262-898-7424
Carolyn Engel Business Finance Manager Business Financing carolyn@blp504.org 262-898-7420
Laura Million Business Development Manager Business Development lmillion@rcedc.org 262-898-7530
Juan Gamez Business Solutions Supervisor Workforce Solutions juan.gamez@racinecounty.com 262-638-6637
Allison Wright Accounting Manager Administration & Marketing awright@rcedc.org 262-898-7428


Name Role Department Email Phone
Lynn Beauchesne Administrative Assistant Administration & Marketing lbeauchesne@rcedc.org 262-898-7432
Jordan Brown Business Recruitment Specialist Business Development jbrown@rcedc.org 262-898-7444
Kassandra Duncan Marketing Intern Administration & Marketing kduncan@rcedc.org 262-898-7440
Karmin Garstecki Credit Analyst Business Financing karmin@blp504.org 262-898-7436
Patricia Grimm Portfolio Manager, SBA 504 Loans Business Financing patricia@blp504.org 920-737-0077
Christine Henning Business Consultant Workforce Development christine.henning@racinecounty.com 262-638-6683
Sarah Kapellusch Business Consultant Workforce Development sarah.kapellusch@racinecounty.com 262-638-6644
Katie Kasprzak Business Solutions Supervisor Workforce Development katie.kasprzak@racinecounty.com 262-638-6701
Rachana Kothari Business Development Specialist Business Development rkothari@rcedc.org 262-898-7438
Yoav Meiri Marketing Director Administration & Marketing ymeiri@rcedc.org 262-898-7412
Janell Topczewski Compliance/ Closing Specialist Business Financing janell@blp504.org 262-898-7520
Thomas Van Gent Loan Specialist Business Financing thomas@blp504.org 262-898-7434
Pamela Zenner-Richards Career Services Consultant Workforce Development pamela.zenner-richards@racinecounty.com 262-638-6610

Board of Directors

Name Board Position Representing
*Denotes Executive Committee Member
Sam Acker   Case IH Agriculture
Mike Aimone   President, Village of Union Grove
Julie Anderson*   Racine County Director of Public Works and Development Services
Laura Andis Bishop   Senior VP Finance, Andis Company
Gregory Barron* President Retired from SC Johnson
Bob Bradley   President, Village of Caledonia
Russell Clark   County Board Chairman, Racine County offices
John Crimmings   VP and General Sales Manager, First Weber Real Estate
Debbie Davidson   Vice President – Business & Workforce Solutions Gateway Technical College
Jonathan Delagrave*   Racine County Executive
Elaine Ekes   Attorney, Pruitt, Ekes & Geary, S.C.
Amanda Falvey   Director of Human Resources, BRP US, Inc.
Dr. Eric Gallien   Chief of Schools, Racine Unified School District
Peter Hansen   Chairman, Town of Yorkville
Jeannie Hefty   Mayor, City of Burlington
Denise Hegland   Area Manager, VP Business Banking Chase Bank
John Hewitt   Trustee, Village of Mt. Pleasant
Jayme Hoffman   President, Village of Sturtevant
Scott Huedepohl   President, Community State Bank
Lisa Just* Treasurer President, Aurora Health Care
Mel Klinkner   Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration, UW-Parkside
Ian Lang   President and COO, A&E Tools
Mark Lewis* Chairman Publisher, Racine Journal Times
Tom Mahoney* 1st VP President, Johnson Bank - Racine and Kenosha
Michael McNeil   Manager, Southern Area, We Energies
Jim McPhaul* 2nd VP Director, Wisconsin Small Business Development Center
Jeff Molinski* Secretary Sr. Counsel, CNH Industrial Capital
Loretta Olson   General Manager, Express Employment Professionals
Dennis Wiser*   Interim Mayor, City of Racine


BLP Loan Committee

Name Representing
Barry Fries Johnson Bank
Janet Henseler Accounting & Business Services, Inc.
Paul Larkin Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Brian A. Hochschild Bahr & Kadlec, Ltd.
Kate Walker Gateway Technical College
Jeff Molinski CNH Industrial Capital
Mark Wittwer Southport Bank
Nick Borth Community State Bank

Racine Development Group Loan Committee

Name Representing
John Crimmings First Weber Group Realtors
Amanda Cupertino US Bank
Paul Fehrenbach BMO Harris Bank
David Gavigan JP Morgan Chase Bank
John Kis Tri City National Bank
Thomas A. Moore Johnson Bank
Q.A. Shakoor Twin Disc, Inc.
Jenny Trick RCEDC