About Us

Support Innovation & Creativity that Leads to Business Investment

About RCEDC

Racine County Economic Development Corporation (RCEDC) and our partners provide Racine County Wisconsin businesses with almost every service needed to complete an expansion, relocation, financing, or workforce development project. Our dedicated staff is committed to meeting the needs of Racine County businesses and companies interested in expanding or locating in the Chicago-Milwaukee Corridor.

Download Brochure (PDF)

Our Team

Leadership

Name Role Department Email Phone
Jenny Trick Executive Director Administration & Marketing jtrick@rcedc.org 262-898-7424
Carolyn Engel Business Finance Manager Business Financing carolyn@blp504.org 262-898-7420
Laura Million Business Development Manager Business Development lmillion@rcedc.org 262-898-7530
Juan Gamez Business Solutions Supervisor Workforce Solutions juan.gamez@racinecounty.com 262-638-6637
Rowan Conley Controller Administration & Marketing rconley@rcedc.org 262-898-7428

Staff

Name Role Department Email Phone
Lynn Beauchesne Administrative Assistant Administration & Marketing lbeauchesne@rcedc.org 262-898-7432
Jordan Brown Business Recruitment Specialist Business Development jbrown@rcedc.org 262-898-7444
Karmin Garstecki Loan Officer Business Financing karmin@blp504.org 262-898-7436
Patricia Grimm Portfolio Manager, SBA 504 Loans Business Financing patricia@blp504.org 920-737-0077
Katie Kasprzak GED Outreach Coordinator Workforce Development katie.kasprzak@racinecounty.com 262-638-6701
Yoav Meiri Marketing Director Administration & Marketing ymeiri@rcedc.org 262-898-7412
Andrea Safedis Administrative Assistant Business Financing andrea@blp504.org 262-898-7422
Thomas Van Gent Loan Officer Business Financing thomas@blp504.org 262-898-7434
Kate Walker Talent Recruitment Specialist Business Development kwalker@rcedc.org 262-898-7438
Jeremy Williamson Marketing Specialist Administration & Marketing jwilliamson@rcedc.org 262-898-7440

Leadership Council

Name Leadership Position Representing
*Denotes Board of Directors Member
Sam Acker   Global Product Manager/Flagship Combines, Case IH Agriculture
Mike Aimone   President, Village of Union Grove
Julie Anderson*   Racine County Director of Public Works and Development Services
James Andreucci, Jr.   CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Gregory Barron* President Retired from SC Johnson
Russell Clark   Racine County
John Crimmings* Treasurer First Weber, Inc
Jonathan Delagrave*   County Executive, Racine County
Jim Dobbs   President, Village of Caledonia
Jennifer Eastman   President, Merchants Moving and Storage
Dr. Eric Gallien   Deputy Superintendent, Racine Unified School District
David Griffith*   President, Spectrum Capital Solutions
Jeannie Hefty   Mayor, City of Burlington
Denise Hegland   JPMorgan Chase
John Hewitt   Trustee, Village of Mount Pleasant
Jayme Hoffman   President, Village of Sturtevant
Linda Hoover   Educators Credit Union
Scott Huedepohl   President, Community State Bank
Matthew Janisin   VP Business & Workforce Solutions, Gateway Technical College
Elizabeth Jost   We Energies
Lisa Just* Secretary President, Advocate Aurora Health
Ian Lang   President and COO, A&E Tools
Tom Mahoney* 1st VP SVP, Director of Mortgage, Johnson Financial Group
Cory Mason*   Mayor, City of Racine
James McPhaul* Chairman Director, Wisconsin Small Business Development Center
Scott Menke   Vice Chancellor for Finance & Aministration, UW-Parkside
Jeff Molinski* 2nd VP Sr. Counsel, CNH Industrial Capital
Douglas Nelson   President, Village of Yorkville
Loretta Olson   General Manager, Express Employment Professionals
John Wanasek   President, The Wanasek Corporation

Committees

BLP Loan Committee

Name Representing
Nick Borth Community State Bank
Barry Fries Johnson Bank
Janet Henseler Accounting & Business Services, Inc.
Sharon Johnson Gateway Technical College
Jeff Molinski CNH Industrial Capital
Kevin Sawall Sawall Development
Mark Wittwer Southport Bank

BLP Northeast Wisconsin Loan Committee

Name Representing
Paul Belschner Base Companies, LLC
Kathryn Blom Epiphany Law, LLC
Michael Hall Apex Accounting Plus, LLC
Larry McGregor UW-Green Bay, AE Cofrin School of Business
Chuck Riley Retired from Bank First National
Davis Stauffaucher UW-Green Bay Small Business Development Center
Keith Vanden Avond Willems Marketing and Events

Racine Development Group Loan Committee

Name Representing
John Crimmings First Weber Group Realtors
Amanda Cupertino US Bank
Paul Fehrenbach BMO Harris Bank
David Gavigan JP Morgan Chase Bank
John Kis Tri City National Bank
Thomas A. Moore Johnson Financial Group
Q.A. Shakoor Twin Disc, Inc.
John Todryk Wells Fargo
Jenny Trick RCEDC