About Us

Support Innovation & Creativity that Leads to Business Investment

About RCEDC

Racine County Economic Development Corporation (RCEDC) and our partners provide Racine County Wisconsin businesses with almost every service needed to complete an expansion, relocation, financing, or workforce development project. Our dedicated staff is committed to meeting the needs of Racine County businesses and companies interested in expanding or locating in the Chicago-Milwaukee Corridor.

Our Team

Leadership

Name Role Department Email Phone
Jenny Trick Executive Director Administration & Marketing jtrick@rcedc.org 262-898-7424
Carolyn Engel Business Finance Manager Business Financing carolyn@blp504.org 262-898-7420
Laura Million Business Development Manager Business Development lmillion@rcedc.org 262-898-7530
Juan Gamez Business Solutions Supervisor Workforce Solutions juan.gamez@racinecounty.com 262-638-6637
Rowan Conley Controller Administration & Marketing rconley@rcedc.org 262-898-7428

Staff

Name Role Department Email Phone
Lynn Beauchesne Administrative Assistant Administration & Marketing lbeauchesne@rcedc.org 262-898-7432
Jordan Brown Business Recruitment Specialist Business Development jbrown@rcedc.org 262-898-7444
Karmin Garstecki Loan Officer Business Financing karmin@blp504.org 262-898-7436
Patricia Grimm Portfolio Manager, SBA 504 Loans Business Financing patricia@blp504.org 920-737-0077
Christine Henning Business Consultant Workforce Development christine.henning@racinecounty.com 262-638-6683
Katie Kasprzak GED Outreach Coordinator Workforce Development katie.kasprzak@racinecounty.com 262-638-6701
Yoav Meiri Marketing Director Administration & Marketing ymeiri@rcedc.org 262-898-7412
Janell Topczewski Compliance/ Closing Officer Business Financing janell@blp504.org 262-898-7520
Thomas Van Gent Loan Officer Business Financing thomas@blp504.org 262-898-7434
Pamela Zenner-Richards Career Services Consultant Workforce Development pamela.zenner-richards@racinecounty.com 262-638-6610

Leadership Council

Name Board Position Representing
*Denotes Board of Directors Member
Sam Acker   Global Product Manager/Flagship Combines, Case IH Agriculture
Mike Aimone   President, Village of Union Grove
Julie Anderson*   Racine County Director of Public Works and Development Services
Laura Andis Bishop   Senior VP Finance, Andis Company
Gregory Barron* President Retired from SC Johnson
Russell Clark   County Board Chairman, Racine County
John Crimmings* Treasurer VP and General Sales Manager, First Weber Real Estate
Jonathan Delagrave*   County Executive, Racine County
Jim Dobbs   President, Village of Caledonia
Jennifer Eastman   President, Merchants Moving and Storage
Elaine Ekes   Attorney, Pruitt, Ekes & Geary, S.C.
Amanda Falvey   Director of Human Resources/MPS Division, BRP US, Inc.
Dr. Eric Gallien   Deputy Superintendent, Racine Unified School District
David Griffith*   President, Spectrum Capital Solutions
Sherry Gruhn   President, Village of Yorkville
Jeannie Hefty   Mayor, City of Burlington
Denise Hegland   VP+Area Manager,/VP Business Banking, Chase Bank
John Hewitt   Trustee, Village of Mount Pleasant
Jayme Hoffman   President, Village of Sturtevant
Scott Huedepohl   President, Community State Bank
Matthew Janisin   VP Business & Workforce Solutions, Gateway Technical College
Lisa Just* Secretary President, Aurora Health Care
Ian Lang   President and COO, A&E Tools
Tom Mahoney* 1st VP SVP, Director of Mortgage, Johnson Financial Group
Cory Mason*   Mayor, City of Racine
Michael McNeil   Manager/Southern Area, We Energies
James McPhaul* Chairman Director, Wisconsin Small Business Development Center
Scott Menke   Vice Chancellor for Finance & Aministration, UW-Parkside
Jeff Molinski* 2nd VP Sr. Counsel, CNH Industrial Capital
Loretta Olson   General Manager, Express Employment Professionals
John Wanasek   President, The Wanasek Corporation

Committees

BLP Loan Committee

Name Representing
Barry Fries Johnson Bank
Janet Henseler Accounting & Business Services, Inc.
Paul Larkin Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Brian A. Hochschild Bahr & Kadlec, Ltd.
Kate Walker Gateway Technical College
Jeff Molinski CNH Industrial Capital
Mark Wittwer Southport Bank
Nick Borth Community State Bank

Racine Development Group Loan Committee

Name Representing
John Crimmings First Weber Group Realtors
Amanda Cupertino US Bank
Paul Fehrenbach BMO Harris Bank
David Gavigan JP Morgan Chase Bank
John Kis Tri City National Bank
Thomas A. Moore Johnson Financial Group
Q.A. Shakoor Twin Disc, Inc.
Jenny Trick RCEDC