Contact Us

Racine County Economic Development Corporation

 
2320 Renaissance Boulevard
Sturtevant, Wisconsin 53177
 
Telephone: 262-898-7400
International Code: 011
Fax: 262-898-7401
 
General E-mail: info@rcedc.org
 
Web Address: www.rcedc.org
 
Summer Hours:
M-Th 7:30AM-4:30PM
Friday 7:30AM-12:00PM

Our Team

Leadership

Name Role Department Email Phone
Jenny Trick Executive Director Administration & Marketing jtrick@rcedc.org 262-898-7424
Carolyn Engel Business Finance Manager Business Financing carolyn@blp504.org 262-898-7420
Laura Million Business Development Manager Business Development lmillion@rcedc.org 262-898-7530
Juan Gamez Business Solutions Supervisor Workforce Solutions juan.gamez@racinecounty.com 262-638-6637
Rowan Conley Controller Administration & Marketing rconley@rcedc.org 262-898-7428

Staff

Name Role Department Email Phone
Lynn Beauchesne Administrative Assistant Administration & Marketing lbeauchesne@rcedc.org 262-898-7432
Jordan Brown Business Recruitment Specialist Business Development jbrown@rcedc.org 262-898-7444
Karmin Garstecki Loan Officer Business Financing karmin@blp504.org 262-898-7436
Patricia Grimm Portfolio Manager, SBA 504 Loans Business Financing patricia@blp504.org 920-737-0077
Christine Henning Business Consultant Workforce Development christine.henning@racinecounty.com 262-638-6683
Katie Kasprzak GED Outreach Coordinator Workforce Development katie.kasprzak@racinecounty.com 262-638-6701
Rachana Kothari Business Development Specialist Business Development rkothari@rcedc.org 262-898-7438
Yoav Meiri Marketing Director Administration & Marketing ymeiri@rcedc.org 262-898-7412
Janell Topczewski Compliance/ Closing Officer Business Financing janell@blp504.org 262-898-7520
Thomas Van Gent Loan Officer Business Financing thomas@blp504.org 262-898-7434
Pamela Zenner-Richards Career Services Consultant Workforce Development pamela.zenner-richards@racinecounty.com 262-638-6610